Chaperone Records

< Back to products

Charlie Parr: Rooster

New + Improved packaging. Rooster is back. 

Original release date 2005.

Track listing:

1. Sampson and Delilah
2. Bethlehem
3. 1928
4. One Eyed Jack
5. Rooster
6. Gone
7. Dead Cat on the Line
8. Ellen Mayhem
9. Cheap Wine
10. Public Record Rag
11. Samuel Grady
12. Wild Bill Jones

First Post

This is your store’s blog. You can use it to talk about new product launches, experiences, tips or other news you want your customers to read about. You can check...